Call Simon on 01706 601156 or 07861 642769

"I will ALWAYS give an exact no-obligation quote on any job prior to starting work"

Reviews

Add a Review

Freesat installation

“Simon came and advised the best method to get a TV signal in an upstairs room and quoted a very reasonable price. Job carried out within the week to a high standard no mess and clean and tidy cabling. Would certainly recommend.”
17/01/2018 by RedBicycle20

Fantastic professional service.

“Great advice, really professional service. Everything just sorted. ”
17/01/2018 by RedCamera28

100% genuine tradesman...... 15/09/2017

“Simon was a very professional tradesman from start to finish, genuine, honest, punctual, realistic price for a top job, clean worker, knowledgeable ..... set up all our TV's and leads / transformer, to work correctly after having damaged cables....problem solved within a couple of days.....so pleased would definitely use again and recommend to anyone....thanks ever so much ”
15/09/2017 by DebbieT-73

Fantastic Service

“Rang Simon he was here within 20 minutes, job done and a very reasonable cost. FANTASTIC SERVICE. I recommend him to be your first port of call with any problems with TV etc. Bernadette James Bacup ”
26/05/2017 by BernadetteJ-3

Really good

“I had to write this review some time ago when Simon exchange my old sky satellite dish . He fixed a new dish , he did the job very neatly and made me as a customer very happy with his job.”
13/04/2017 by MarinaM-9

Aerial Problem

“First class professional service, I was recommended by family and would have no hesitation in recommending Simon to anyone. Came twice in one day, and everything was fixed when he left.”
20/07/2015 by MarlBannon

Excellent service

“Simon came to my rescue not once but twice in the last two days. He responded quickly to my requests, solved the problems quickly and in a cheerful and competent manner. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. Helen”
10/07/2015 by Berry123

TV connection fault/aerial

“Phoned at 11.00am. Visited by 12.10. Problem found, problem fixed. All done with a smile and efficiently. It shows you should never throw away any previous details of work done - even if it was 2004. Fully recommend this company.”
09/07/2015 by deman

New Aerial

“Simon called out and gave a quote which I was very happy with and did the work the same day. Neat, tidy and now have great pictures. Would definitely use again.”
06/07/2015 by Dave_Stewart

GET IN TOUCH

Mon to Sat 08.00 – 20.00

01706 601156

07861 642769

freeview logo
freeview logo

For a FREE* estimate or advice telephone Pro Systems Plus - Aerial and Satellite Specialists
Rossendale 01706 601156 or 07861 642769
*FREE estimates for all aerial and satellite installations or repairs are available in Accrington, Bacup, Burnley, Bolton, Bury, Edenfield, Haslingden, Healey, Littleborough, Milnrow, Ramsbottom, Rawtenstall, Rochdale, Rossendale, Shaw, Todmorden, Wardle and Whitworth. *(Diagnostic work is chargeable).
©Copyright 2009 - 2017 Pro Systems Plus - 5 Highfield | Bacup | Rossendale | Lancashire | OL13 8HX
Created By: Giant Pixels | Web Designer | Rossendale